Non-Teaching Staff


S.No. Name Qualification Designation
2 Sh. Vinay Kumar Tayal M.Com Accountant
3 Sh. Abhishek Bansal M.Com Steno

Routine Clerk

S.No. Name Qualification Designation
1 Sh. Jitendrta Kumar Sharma M.A. Routine Clerk
2 Sh. Vinod Kumar Dhiman B.A. Routine Clerk
3 Sh. Anil Kmuar Jain M.A. Library Clerk
4 Sh. Pawan Kumar M.A. Library Clerk
5 Sh. Adesh Kumar Tyagi M.A. Routine Clerk
6 Sh. Mukesh Kumar M.A. Routine Clerk
7 Sh. Lakshman Prasad Intermediata Routine Clerk
8 Sh. Ravi Kumar Intermediate Routine Clerk
9 Sh. Tarun Sharma B.Sc. and CCC (DOEACC nielit) Routine Clerk
10 Sh. Sharvesh Bhardwaj M.A (Economics) & 1 Year Computer Deploma Routine Clerk
11 Sh. Amit jain M.A (English) & PGDCA Routine Clerk

Lab. Assistant

S.No. Name Qualification Designation
1 Sh. Daljeet Kumar B.Sc Lab. Assistant
2 Sh. Shubash Chand B.A Lab. Assistant
3 Sh. Milan Gunjan Sharma M.A. Lab. Assistant
4 Sh. Mangey Ram High School Lab. Assistant
5 Sh. Gajendra Kumar Vashistha M.Sc. Lab. Assistant
6 Sh. Sudheer Kumar B.A. Lab. Assistant
7 Sh. Sandeep Kumar Gautam Intermediata Lab. Assistant

Lab. Attendent/Lab Boy

S.No. Name Qualification Designation
1 Sh. Reshi Pal XII Lab. Attendent
2 Sh. Bijendar Kumar VIII Lab. Attendent
3 Sh. Brij Mohan Sharma VIII Lab. Attendent
4 Sh. Mam Chand IX Lab. Attendent
5 Sh. Charn Das VIII Lab. Attendent
6 Sh. Ramesh kumar XII Lab. Attendent
7 Sh. Dinesh Kumar VII Lab. Attendent
8 Sh. Bharat Kumar VIII Lab. Attendent
9 Sh. Shyam Sundar V Lab. Attendent
10 Sh. Sahendra Kumar V Lab. Attendent
11 Sh. Jag Pal Meena IX Lab Boy
12 Sh. Davendra Kumar X Lab. Boy
13 Sh. Tejpal Singh VIII Lab. Boy
14 Sh. Prem Chand V Lab. Attendent
15 Sh. Sewaram B.A. Lab. Attendent
16 Sh. Brij Bihari X Lab. Boy
17 Sh. Anuj Kumar X Lab. Attendent
18 Sh. Sannvar V Lab. Attendent
19 Sh. Surendra Kumar VIII Lab. Attendent
20 Sh. Rajeev Kumar Sharma VIII Lab. Boy
21 Sh. Gopi Ram V Attenden
22 Sh. Arvind Kumar Ruhela B.com Attenden


S.No. Name Qualification Designation
1 Sh. Anil Singh XII Peon
2 Sh. Satveer VIII Peon
3 Sh. Gopal Jena VIII Peon
4 Sh. Dushyant Kumar VI Peon
5 Smt. Chandan Kaur V Peon
6 Smt. Shimla Devi V Peon
7 Sh. Mintu Kumar VIII Peon
8 Sh. Naveen Kant Singhal VII Peon
9 Sh. Krishna Lal V Gardener
10 Sh. Katar Singh V Sweeper
11 Sh. Rajveer Singh VIII Sweeper
12 Smt. Bala Devi V Sweeper
13 Smt. Santosh V Peon
14 Sh. Mohan Singh IX Peon
15 Sh. Dharam Pal V Sweeper
16 Sh. Braham Pal Singh XII Peon

Seminars  |Educational Tour  |Placement Cell  |EDUSAT  |Education Mela  |SpicMacay  |Exhibitions  |College Documents  |College Magazine  |
D.A.V College Arya Samaj Road,
Muzaffarnagar U.P.-251001
Tel/Fax : 0131-2623874
E-mail : info@davcollegemzn.org
Copyright © 2011 D.A.V College, Muzaffarnagar. All Rights Reserved
Terms of Use   /   Privacy Policy   /   Admin  /   Power By